Irish Premier Division

Friday 12th August

Derry City v Shamrock Rovers … 7.45pm
UCD v Finn Harps … 7.45pm
Bohemian FC v Dundalk … 7.45pm
Drogheda Utd v Shelbourne … 7.45pm

Sunday 14th August

St. Patrick’s Athletic v Sligo Rovers … 5pm

Friday 19th August

Drogheda Utd v Derry City … 7.45pm
Shelbourne v Bohemian FC … 7.45pm
UCD v St. Patrick’s Athletic … 7.45pm
Shamrock Rovers v Dundalk … 8pm
Finn Harps v Sligo Rovers … 8pm

Friday 2nd September

Patrick’s Athletic v Finn Harps … 7.45pm
Dundalk v Shelbourne … 7.45pm
Bohemian FC v Shamrock Rovers … 7.45pm
Derry City v UCD … 7.45pm

Saturday 3rd September

Sligo Rovers v Drogheda Utd … 7.45pm

Friday 9th September

Shelbourne v Sligo Rovers … 7.45pm
UCD v Dundalk … 7.45pm
Derry City v Bohemian FC … 7.45pm
Drogheda Utd v St. Patrick’s Athletic … 7.45pm
Shamrock Rovers v Finn Harps … 8pm

Friday 30th September

Dundalk v Drogheda Utd … 7.45pm
Bohemian FC v UCD … 7.45pm
St. Patrick’s Athletic v Derry City … 7.45pm
Finn Harps v Shelbourne … 8pm

Premier League

Saturday 13th August

Aston Villa v Everton – 12.30pm
Arsenal v Leicester – 3pm
Brighton v Newcastle – 3pm
Man City v Bournemouth – 3pm
Southampton v Leeds – 3pm
Wolves v Fulham – 5.30pm
Brentford v Man Utd – 3pm

Sunday 14th August

Nottingham Forest v West Ham – 2pm … sky sports​
Chelsea v Tottenham – 4.30pm … sky sports​

Monday 15th August

Liverpool v Crystal Palace – 8pm … sky sports​

Saturday 20th August

Tottenham v Wolves – 12.30pm
Crystal Palace v Aston Villa – 3pm
Everton v Nottingham Forest – 3pm
Fulham v Brentford – 3pm
Leicester v Southampton – 3pm
Bournemouth v Arsenal – 5.30pm … sky sports​

Sunday 21st August

Leeds v Chelsea – 2pm
West Ham v Brighton – 2pm
Newcastle v Man City – 4.30pm

Monday 22nd August

Man Utd v Liverpool – 8pm … sky sports​

Saturday 27th August

Southampton v Man Utd – 12.30pm
Brentford v Everton– 3pm
Brighton v Leeds – 3pm
Chelsea v Leicester – 3pm
Liverpool v Bournemouth – 3pm
Man City v Crystal Palace – 3pm
Arsenal v Fulham – 5.30pm … sky sports​

Sunday 28th August

Aston Villa v West Ham – 2pm
Wolves v Newcastle – 2pm
Nottingham Forest v Tottenham – 4.30pm

Tuesday 30th August

Crystal Palace v Bentford – 7.30pm
Fulham v Brighton – 7.30pm
Southampton v Chelsea – 7.45pm
Leeds v Everton – 8pm

Wednesday 31st August

Arsenal v Aston Villa – 7.30pm
Bournemouth v Wolves – 7.30pm
Man City v Nottingham Forest – 7.30pm
West Ham v Tottenham – 7.45pm
Liverpool v Newcastle – 8pm

Thursday 1st September

Leicester v Man Utd – 8pm

Saturday 3rd September

Everton v Liverpool – 12.30pm
Brentford v Leeds – 3pm
Newcastle v Crystal Palace – 3pm
Nottingham Forest v Bournemouth – 3pm
Tottenham v Fulham – 3pm
Wolves v Southampton – 3pm
Aston Villa v Man City – 5.30pm … sky sports​

Sunday 4th September

Brighton v Leicester – 2pm
Chelsea v West Ham – 2pm
Man Utd v Arsenal – 4.30pm … sky sports​

Republic Of Ireland Football

Thursday 1st September

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023
Ireland v Finland
… venue tbc … 7pm

Tuesday 6th September

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023
Slovakia v Ireland
… venue tbc … tbc

Saturday 24th September

UEFA Nations League, League B Group 1
Scotland v Ireland
… TBC … 7.45pm

Tuesday 27th September

UEFA Nations League, League B Group 1
Ireland v Armenia
… Aviva Stadium … 7.45pm

Horse Racing Ireland

Friday 12th August

Tramore … first race, 4.50pm
Cork … first race, 5pm

Saturday 13th August

Tramore … first race, 4.55pm
Curragh … first race, 1.45pm

Sunday 14th August

Tramore … first race, 1.40pm

Monday 15th August

Dundalk … first race, 2.40pm
Roscommon … first race, 5.30pm

Wednesday 17th August

Sligo … first race, 5.25pm

Thursday 18th August

Killarney … first race, 5.05pm

Friday 19th August

Killarney … first race, tbc
Kilbeggan … first race, tbc

Saturday 20th August

Killarney … first race, tbc
Curragh … first race, 3.10pm

Sunday 21st August

Naas … first race, 4pm

Monday 22nd August

Ballinrobe … first race, tbc

Tuesday 23rd August

Bellewstown … first race, tbc

Wednesday 24th August

Bellewstown … first race, tbc

Thursday 25th August

Navan … first race, tbc

Friday 26th August

Down Royal … first race, tbc
Tipperary … first race, 6pm

Saturday 27th August

Curragh … first race, 3.40pm

Monday 29th August

Downpatrick … first race, tbc
Roscommon … first race, tbc

Wednesday 31st August

Gowran Park … first race, tbc

Thursday 1st September

Clonmel … first race, tbc

International Rugby Matches

Saturday 20th August

Japan v Ireland – Women’s Internationals, Japan … 11am

Saturday 27th August

Japan v Ireland – Women’s Internationals, Japan … 11am

Saturday 29th October

Scotland v Australia – Murrayfield … 5.30pm

Saturday 5th November

Scotland v Fiji – Murrayfield … 1pm
Wales v New Zealand – Principality Stadium … 3.15pm
Ireland v South Africa – Aviva Stadium … 5.30pm
France v Australia – Stade de France … 8pm

Sunday 6th November

England v Argentina – Twickenham … 2.15pm

Saturday 12th November

Ireland v Fiji – Aviva Stadium … 1pm
England v Japan – Twickenham … 3.15pm
Wales v Argentina – Principality Stadium … 5.30pm
France v South Africa – Stade Orange Velodrome … 8pm

Sunday 13th November

Scotland v New Zealand – Murrayfield … 2.15pm

Saturday 19th November

Wales v Georgia – Principality Stadium … 1pm
Scotland v Argentina – Murrayfield … 3.15pm
England v New Zealand – Twickenham … 5.30pm
Ireland v Australia – Aviva Stadium … 8pm

Sunday 20th November

France v Japan – Stadium Municipal … 8pm

Saturday 26th November

Wales v Australia – Principality Stadium … 3.15pm
England v South Africa – Twickenham … 5.30pm

World Snooker

Tue 16th – Sun 21st August

European MastersStadthalle, Fürth

Mon 5th – Sat 10th September

6 Red World ChampionshipBCC Hall at Central Plaza Lardprao, Bangkok

Sat 24th – Sun 25th September

World Mixed DoublesMilton Keynes

Sat 24th – Sun 25th September

World Mixed DoublesMilton Keynes

Mon 26th – Sun 2nd October

British OpenMilton Keynes

Thu 6th – Sun 9th October

Hong Kong Masters – Hong Kong

Sun 16th – Sun 23rd October

Northern Ireland Open – Belfast

UEFA Champions League

Irish & UK Teams

Wednesday 24th August

Play-offs – 2nd Leg
PSV (NED) v Rangers (SCO) – PSV Stadion, Eindhoven (NED) … 8pm

Hdr Golf New

Golf Fixtures

Thurs 11th – Sun 14th August
Thurs 11th – Sun 14th August
Thurs 11th – Sun 14th August
Thurs 18th – Sat 20th August
Thurs 18th – Sun 21st August
Thurs 18th – Sun 21st August
Thurs 18th – Sat 20th August
Thurs 25th – Sun 28th August
Thurs 25th – Sun 28th August
Thurs 25th – Sun 28th August
Thurs 25th – Sun 28th August
Thurs 1st – Sun 4th September
Thurs 1st – Sat 3rd September
Thurs 1st – Sun 4th September
Thurs 8th – Sun 11th September
Thurs 8th – Sat 10th September
Thurs 8th – Sun 11th September

Ireland Cricket Fixtures

Friday 12th August

Ireland v Afghanistan – Twenty20 Series 2022, Belfast … 3.30pm

Monday 15th August

Ireland v Afghanistan – Twenty20 Series 2022, Belfast … 3.30pm

Wednesday 17th August

Ireland v Afghanistan – Twenty20 Series 2022, Belfast … 3.30pm

2022 Moto GP

Sunday 21st August

13 – Grand Prix von Österreich … Red Bull Ring – Spielberg, AUSTRIA

Sunday 4th September

14 – Gran Premio di San Marino e della Riviera di Rimini … Misano, ITALY

Sunday 18th September

15 – Gran Premio Animoca Brands de Aragón … Alcañiz, Aragon, SPAIN

Sunday 18th September

16 – Japanese Grand Prix … Mobility Resort Motegi, JAPAN

F1logo

Formula 1

Sunday 28th August

Belgian Grand Prix – Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps … 2pm

Sunday 4th September

Dutch Grand Prix – Zandvoort … 2pm

Sunday 11th September

Italian Grand Prix – Monza … 2pm

Sunday 2nd October

Singapore Grand Prix – Marina Bay Street Circuit … 2pm

Superbike World Championship

Sunday 11th September

French Round … Round 7, Magny-Cours, France

Sunday 25th September

Catalunya Round … Round 8, Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

Sharkey's Bar & Lounge

66-80 Main St,
Clogherhead,
Co. Louth.
Ireland.

 

+353 041 982 2206

Opening Hours

Monday
2pm - 12.30am
Tuesday
2pm - 12.30am
Wednesday
2pm - 12.30am
Thursday
2pm - 12.30am
Friday
2pm - 12.30am
Saturday
2pm - 12.30am
Sunday
2pm - 12.30am

Enjoy ALCOHOL sensibly. Visit 

Facebook